BLACKWALL

Black Wall is a temporary wall separation system designed for the development of spaces. Adaptable to your exhibitions, productions, conferences and other events.

configurations

QUALIFIED TEAMS

The Blackwall team is here to understand your needs. We apply our experience and knowledge to your installations and offer you the option of a technical scout. Our teams are responsive and will adapt to your specific schedules.

FAST AND DISCREET

Blackwall is a fast system to install and to uninstall. We work with privacy for a smooth and professional set up. The lightness and the softness of the panels allows the preservation of the other fragile materials present on site.

FLEXIBLE AND SUITABLE

Qualified, our teams can adapt to any line up changes. Blackwall panels are available in 2x1m as well as a range of smaller panels that can accustom to any room size. A large selection of junction and hanging pieces allows us to obtain different degrees of angle to bring your requests to life.

use

Reception
Dressing room
Presentation wall
Display table
VIP Room
Private access
Kitchen
Catering
Artwork protection
Storage area

Accessories

Curtain
Folding screen
Coat hanger
Lamp
Picture rail
Transparent panel
Carpet
Poster holder

NEW

BLACKWALL

Blackwall est un système de séparations temporaires conçu pour l’aménagement d’espaces. Adaptable à vos expositions, productions, conférences ou autres évènements.

LES CONFIGURATIONS

ÉQUIPES QUALIFIÉES

Notre équipe est à l'écoute de vos besoins. Nous appliquons notre expérience et notre savoir-faire à vos installations et proposons également un service de repérage technique. Nous sommes réactifs et nous adaptons aux besoins de synchronisation.

RAPIDE ET DISCRET

Blackwall est un système rapide dans sa mise en place et son démontage. Nous travaillons avec discrétion pour une installation fluide et professionnelle. La légèreté et le revêtement en tissu de nos panneaux permet le respect des autres matériaux fragiles présents sur site.

FLEXIBLE ET ADAPTÉ

Qualifiées, nos équipes s’adaptent aux changements de votre programme. Les panneaux Blackwall sont disponibles en 2x1m ainsi qu’une gamme de panneaux plus petits qui permettent de s'harmoniser à tout type d'espace. Un grand panel de pièces de jonction et d’accroches nous permet d’obtenir différents degrés d’angle pour apporter une solution adaptée à chaque demande.

Utilisation

Accueil
Vestiaire
Mur de présentation
Table présentoir
Salon VIP
Accès privé
Cuisine
Traiteur
Protection d'œuvres d'art
Zone de stockage

Accessoires

Rideau
Paravent
Porte manteau
Lampe
Cimaise
Panneau transparent
Moquette
Porte affiche

NOUVEAUTÉES