Global Supply is a company specialized in production services and equipment rental. Meet all your logistical needs through our catalog and organize your productions with our different services. Think of your spaces with our Blackwall panels and your set with our Backdrops. Our VPS Vans are also available and fully equipped to adapt to all your projects. For more information, do not hesitate to contact us.


NEW


Catalog

Our catalog is an all round tool in which you will find all the references you might need for your productions. We offer products that are suitable for indoor and outdoor use. Consult our prices and our delivery conditions directly on our transport page.


VEHICLE RENTAL

The VPS vans allow the mobility of a team of 8 people. They are designed as mobile work and relaxation spaces that can be fully adapted to the needs of your projects. Offering a makeup dressing room and an office, they are also equipped for styling or fashion collection transport. These vans are customized to your needs.


Backdrops

Our backdrop rental service, in collaboration with Hapaca Studio, offers a large selection of painted canvases, as well as textiles in various formats and textures. This catalog is provided with classic and contemporary references and is regularly updated with new options.


Blackwall

Blackwall is a temporary wall separation system designed for the development of spaces. Suitable to your exhibitions, productions, conferences and other events.


DELIVERY

Global offers different delivery options for all its products and services. You can consult our rates and conditions directly on our transport page.


GLOBAL IS HIRING


Saint Laurent
Ami
Maje
M le Monde
Jacquemus
Balmain
Loewe
Adidas
Hermès
Louis Vuitton
Prime Video
Miu-Miu
Louis Vuitton
Chloé
Holzweiler
Saint Laurent
Ami
Maje
M le Monde
Jacquemus
Balmain
Loewe
Adidas
Hermès
Louis Vuitton
Prime Video
Miu-Miu
Louis Vuitton
Chloé
Holzweiler

Global Supply est une entreprise spécialisée dans les services de production et la location de matériel. Subvenez à tous vos besoins logistiques via notre catalogue et organisez vos productions à l’aide de nos différents services. Pensez vos espaces avec nos panneaux Blackwall ainsi que votre set grâce à nos Backdrops. Nos Vans VPS sont également à disposition et entièrement équipés pour s’adapter à tous vos projets. Pour davantage d’information, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.


NOUVEAUTÉES


Catalogue

Notre catalogue est un outil complet dans lequel vous trouverez toutes les références nécessaires à vos productions. Nous proposons des produits qui conviendront à une utilisation en intérieur comme en extérieur. Consultez nos tarifs et conditions de livraison directement sur la page transport.


Location de véhicules

Les vans VPS permettent la mobilité d’ une équipe de 8 personnes. Ils sont pensés comme des espaces mobiles de travail et de détente entièrement modulables aux besoins de vos projets. Offrant une loge makeup et un bureau, ils sont aussi bien équipés que pour du stylisme ou du transport de collection.


Backdrops

Notre service de location de Backdrops en collaboration avec le studio Hapaca, offre une grande sélection de toiles peintes, mais aussi de textiles aux formats et textures variés. Ce catalogue est fourni en références classiques et contemporaines. Il est enrichi régulièrement avec de nouveaux modèles.


Blackwall

Blackwall est un système de séparations temporaires conçu pour l’aménagement d’espaces. Adapté à vos expositions, productions, conférences ou autres évènements.


LIVRAISON

Global vous propose différentes options de livraison pour tous ses produits et services. Vous pouvez consulter nos tarifs et conditions directement sur notre page transport.


GLOBAL RECRUTE


M le Monde
Loewe
Louis Vuitton
Maje
Chloé
Saint Laurent
Adidas
Louis Vuitton
Miu-Miu
Jacquemus
Ami
Holzweiler
Hermès
Balmain
Prime Video
M le Monde
Loewe
Louis Vuitton
Maje
Chloé
Saint Laurent
Adidas
Louis Vuitton
Miu-Miu
Jacquemus
Ami
Holzweiler
Hermès
Balmain
Prime Video